DEPARTMENT OF IHTM - May 2014-15

Sub: Panel of Practical Examiners of Institute of Hotel and Tourism Management, M.D.U., Rohtak

Bechelor of Tourism Management

1. BTM 206 Business Communication

Dr Amit Kumar Singh - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak
Dr Pardeep Poriya - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Govt. College Narwana
Dr Dinesh Dhankar - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
Dr Anjana Sharma - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Govt. College, Gurgaon
Dr Preeti Raina - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Govt. College for Women Faridabad
BTM 405 Foreign Language - French

Ms. Shelley Duggal - Assistant Professor, English & Foreign Languages, M.D., Rohtak Dr Surjeet Kumar - Assistant Professor (Hotel & Tourism Management), K.U.K. Dr Sudipta Sil - Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Foreign Language, BPSWU, Khappur Kalan Dr Rajan Makkar - Director, Gateway Institute of Hotel Management, Sonipat

3. BTM 601 Training report & Viva-Voce

Dr Ranbir Singh - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak Prof. Ravi Bhushan Kumar - (Hotel & Tourism Management), K.U.K. Dr Anoop Kumar - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak Prof. Surjit Boora - (Hotel & Tourism Management), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Dr Vineet Kumar - Assistant Professor (Tourism), University College, Kurukshetra

Master of Tourism Management

1. MTM 207 Computer Applications

Dr Dinesh Dhankar - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Prof. Sanket Vij - BPS Women University, Khappur Kalan Dr Anil Khurana - Deen Bandhu Chotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal Dr Goldi Puri - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak

2. MTM 208 Field Tour & Report

4.

Prof. Ravi Bhushan Kumar - (Hotel & Tourism Management), K. U. K. Prof. S.K.Gupta - School of Tourism & Hospitality, HNB Garhwal Central University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Dr Shweta Hooda - Chairperson, Deptt. of Hospitality, BPS Women University, Khappur Kalan

3 MTM 401 Training report & Viva-Voce

Dr Dinesh Dhankar - Assistant Professor (Tourism), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Dr Amit Kumar - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak

Dr Shefali Nagpal - UGC Academic Staff College, BPS Women University, Khappur Kalan MTM 402 Project report & Viva Voce

Prof. S.K.Gupta - School of Tourism & Hospitality, HNB Garhwal Central University, Srinagar Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Dr Shweta Hooda - Chairperson, Deptt. of Hospitality, BPS Women University, Khappur Kalan Prof. Surjit Boora - (Hotel & Tourism Management), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Dr Anoop Kumar - Assistant Professor IHTM, M.D.University, Rohtak

> A.R.(Conduct) For COE